Home > Xbox Error > Xbox Error Codes F001

Xbox Error Codes F001

u have to resign them to the new device id halolordkiller3, Nov 16, 2009 halolordkiller3, Nov 16, 2009 #19 chris213 Android™ Messages: 1,324 Ratings: 141 Nov 16, 2009 #20 right. QUICK LINKS Theme Color Light & Clear Dark & Serious Settings Disable Ghosts/Bats Disable Snow Disable Lights Disable Effects Quick Links Site Rules Site Ranks Site Staff FAQ's About Us Contact Help! +REPPosted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 3:50 pm A-YO Status: Offline Joined: Jul 19, 20115 Year Member Posts: 559 Reputation Power: 1 Okay so i am connected to xbox live, but If you know if you're banned without signing on it saves you making your profile corrupt on other xbox's. http://devstude.net/xbox-error/xbox-error-codes-0000-000b-0000-f001.php

The most common causes of this issue are: Using a script or add-on that scans GameFAQs for box and screen images, overloading our search engine Running a "scraper" or "downloader" program lx leo xl, Nov 15, 2009 lx leo xl, Nov 15, 2009 #16 ZombieKing Contributor Messages: 914 Ratings: 155 Nov 16, 2009 #17 you modded the xbox so take the consequency's if you find a way KinK you will be famous, on the internet............Click to expand... TopPlatforms 3DS PlayStation 4 Android PlayStation Vita DS PSP Game Boy Advance Wii iOS Wii U PC Xbox 360 PlayStation 2 Xbox One PlayStation 3 More...

Echo1254Member Since: February 8, 2010Posts: 25Echo1254FollowForum Posts: 25Followed by: 0Reviews: 0 Stacks: 0Forum Karma: 0#1 Posted by Echo1254 (25 posts) - 6 years, 3 months ago I have this error code Click here to get started! #2. I would like to still use my hard drive, will it it be corrupted?

oh 187Modz, Nov 15, 2009 187Modz, Nov 15, 2009 #5 Comrade Sit Nomine Digna Retired Messages: 12,431 Ratings: 6,181 Nov 15, 2009 #6 Kink said: The codes: Not Banned \ Get help from the community Ambassador chat Chat one on one with a fellow Xbox User who wants to help. Store Store home Products Software & services Windows Office Free downloads & security Internet Explorer Microsoft Edge OneDrive MSN Devices & Xbox Microsoft Surface PC Accessories Xbox & games For This error message may mean one of the following: There’s a temporary problem with the Xbox Live service.

If you know if you're banned without signing on it saves you making your profile corrupt on other xbox's. Please help! Solutions Solution 1: Verify the status of Xbox Live To check the status of Xbox Live, go to Service status. Chat with an Ambassador Support Resources Error & Status Code Search Repair and service centre Manuals and warranty info Post on the Community Support Forums Contact Us Contact Us Would you

I can play any other game which is BULL!!!! this is just to find out if you are banned or not if you're scared about going back on LIVE chris213, Nov 15, 2009 chris213, Nov 15, 2009 #4 187Modz if you find a way KinK you will be famous, on the internet............ 187Modz, Nov 15, 2009 187Modz, Nov 15, 2009 #3 chris213 Android™ Messages: 1,324 Ratings: 141 Nov 15, I don't get it, if you haven't got the notice that your banned (by not signing in) then technically your not banned?

wat? You will not loose your media center, game installs and all that fun stuff. Solution 2: Troubleshoot your network setup To troubleshoot your network set up, try the Xbox Live connection error solution. Or you are banned just not informed.

I would like to still use my hard drive, will it it be corrupted?Click to expand... useful reference All rights reserved.Privacy PolicyAd ChoiceTerms of UseHelpAdvertiseCareersMore Sitesgiantbomb.comgamefaqs.commetacritic.comgamerankings.comReviewsLatest ReviewsPCPS4Xbox OneWii UNewsLatest NewsPCPS4Xbox OneWii UShowsBattlefield AcademyGameSpot NewsThe LobbyNew ReleasesScreen/PlayCommunityForumsCommunity Blog facebook.com/gamespot twitter.com/gamespot youtube.com/gamespot RSSGameSpot Game of the Week Use your keyboard!ESCLog in Defrex, Nov 15, 2009 Defrex, Nov 15, 2009 #9 EclipseModz Retired Retired Messages: 7,692 Ratings: 2,687 Nov 15, 2009 #10 Defrex said: Will your profile be useless eitherway? To provide a better service for everyone, purchasing Premium not only supports the site, but provides for further site progression and grants access to lots of exclusive privileges.

Not on older dashboards, it helps people that haven't updated to see if they are banned. Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2012 3:55 pm A-YO Status: Offline Joined: Jul 19, 20115 Year Member Posts: 559 Reputation Power: 1 i have reset my internet and it didn't work i Forum Archives Index Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Xbox live error code! my review here If you login to Xbox Live, you get a big clear message saying you are permanently banned from Xbox Live.Click to expand...

We won't give up and neither should you. You are banned. Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More...

Everything passes except XBL?

chris213 said: you can't. This is the error code i am getting w 0000 - 0021 x 0000 - f001 y 20a8 - 48e0 z 0000 - 0000 ID FFFF - FFFF L 0015 - Stay logged in Se7enSins Gaming Community Home Forums > Microsoft Consoles > Xbox 360 > Log in or Sign up Home Home Quick Links Submission Guidelines Notable Authors New Articles New Check if the address is correct.

Kink, Nov 15, 2009 Kink, Nov 15, 2009 #1 Nookie Getting There Messages: 680 Ratings: 117 Nov 15, 2009 #2 not sure if this is necessary. EclipseModz, Nov 15, 2009 EclipseModz, Nov 15, 2009 #14 Haxalot88 VIP VIP Messages: 8,051 Ratings: 2,482 Nov 15, 2009 #15 You know what I am not suprised of so far... Good luck to all who enter! get redirected here and im also not sure of the accuracy of this post.

firestarter2, Nov 15, 2009 firestarter2, Nov 15, 2009 #7 Carson Retired Retired Messages: 7,565 Ratings: 2,527 Nov 15, 2009 #8 ...Why is this useful? Get help from the community Ambassador chat Chat one on one with a fellow Xbox User who wants to help. Because i signed into live and was banned the only way i can play my profile on another xbox is my recovering my GT, losing my offline achievements and all my This means that the cache was not able to resolve the hostname presented in the URL.

Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Carson, Nov 15, 2009 Carson, Nov 15, 2009 #8 Defrex Newbie Messages: 13 Ratings: 0 Nov 15, 2009 #9 Carson said: ...Why is this useful?